When your subscription is nearing completion we will send you a message. If you chose not to continue with your premium subscription all maps will remain on your device, however you will be unable to use them. If you decide to stream the map you will be asked to confirm whether you would like to delete the map data and stream instead. To use your saved maps offline you will need to upgrade to premium.
Articles in this section
- End of Season Prices
- How do I know when my subscription ends?
- Can I purchase the premium service for less than a year?
- How much does the premium service cost?
- If my subscription ends, do I lose my saved maps?
- I no longer want premium, can I have a refund?
- iOS users refund instructions
- Android / Google Play refund instructions