In compliance with GDPR regulations, we fully support your request to privacy and ownership of your data.
Note: If you permanently delete your account, you will no longer have access to your profile and your saved content. If you have an active FATMAP Explore free trial or subscription, you must first cancel these to avoid being charged in the future. How to cancel your FATMAP Explore membership or free trial.
If you would like to permanently delete your account from our system, you can do this in the FATMAP app by navigating to the Profile tab and tapping on the Menu on the top right hand side of the screen. Choose Settings > My Account > Delete Account and then confirm this again by tapping Delete Account.
Alternatively, please send an email to email@example.com with the request, including the email address you used to create your FATMAP account, and we will process this for you.
Article is closed for comments.