If you have decided that you would no longer like to be an Explore member, or if you would like to modify your subscription in any way, you can see and edit your subscription settings on both web and mobile.
If you signed up via web, you will find your subscription information in your profile on the top right hand corner of the screen. Here you can modify or cancel your subscription (or free trial).
If you signed up through your App Store, you can view and modify your subscription in the account settings:
- If you're an iOS user, then more information can be found here.
- If you're an Android user, then more information can be found here.