If you signed up for FATMAP Explore only (without Strava Premium) you can cancel your Explore membership either on the FATMAP website or in your App Store.
- If you signed up via our website, you will need to cancel via fatmap.com,
- if you signed up via your app store, you will need to cancel via your app store.
Please remember to cancel your free trial before it expires, otherwise you will be charged the annual fee for FATMAP Explore!
If you have a FATMAP Explore membership via a Strava Premium subscription, you can find instructions to cancel it here.
How to cancel your membership or trial on the FATMAP Website
If you signed up via the FATMAP website, you will be able to do this via your Profile on the top right hand corner of the screen. Simply hit the Cancel button.
If you don't see a Cancel button there, it's likely you signed up via the FATMAP app. Please see the section below on cancelling the trial via your App Store.
Tap OK to confirm the cancellation.
When you have successfully cancelled your membership or free trial, you will now see this in your profile.
How to cancel your membership or trial on your App Store
If you signed up through your App Store, you can cancel the trial in your account settings:
- If you're an iOS/Apple user, then more information can be found here.
- If you're an Android user, then more information can be found here.